It does not specify baby walkers and jumpers
1 report to CPSC, the latest made Dec 15, 2025. A report isn’t a recall.
Watch and the shortlist are kept with a free account, on every device. Your watch list. CPSC’s own search is on saferproducts.gov.
At a glance
From SaferProducts.gov, released Oct 25, 2026.
- 1report to CPSC
- Dec 15, 2025the latest report was made
- Dec 15, 2025the earliest
- 0with the company’s comments
- Brand
- It does not specify
- Maker
- Dongguan Lingyuan International Trade Co., Ltd. dba PvauertMakers, importers or sellers, as the reports name them
- Product
- Baby walkers and jumpersCPSC’s product type: Baby Walkers or Jumpers (code 1508), in Baby: Nursery Equipment & Supplies
By month
The numbers, as a table
| Month | Reports |
|---|---|
| December 2025 | 1 |
How badly anyone was hurt
- Hurt, no treatment 1 CPSC: Injury, No First Aid or Medical Attention Received
As each report says it, in short words; CPSC’s own words are under each.
The reports, as CPSC published them
Reports people made to the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission. CPSC publishes each one after sending it to the company named, and doesn’t guarantee they’re accurate. A report isn’t a recall.
Each report is the words of the person who made it, as CPSC published them. The company’s comments, where CPSC published any, are set apart as the company’s own.
CPSC, SaferProducts.gov public database export. Released Oct 25, 2026. Updated daily.
-
Hurt, no treatment Made Dec 15, 2025, sent to the company Dec 18, 2025, published by CPSC Jan 7, 2026
The product, in the report: Infant baby walker color green for ages 7-18 months.
My baby started being able to pull from the walker and make it fall over. She fell over in it multiple times. I raised the height and it didnt help it happened again. Last time she almost got very hurt so we stopped using it.
- Model
- BW001
- Bought from
- Amazon
- Bought
- Aug 10, 2024, about then
- Where
- Palmyra, New York: Home/
Apartment/ Condominium - Who was involved
- Age 1, Female
- The reporter’s relation to them
- My Child
- As this report names them
- Brand It does not specify, made or sold by Dongguan Lingyuan International Trade Co., Ltd. dba Pvauert
- How badly, in CPSC’s words
- Injury, No First Aid or Medical Attention Received
CPSC’s disclaimer
Disclaimer: CPSC does not guarantee the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the contents of the Publicly Available Consumer Product Safety Information Database on SaferProducts.gov, particularly with respect to information submitted by people outside of CPSC.
Word for word, from the disclaimer in CPSC’s export.
Sources
Sources
-
U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission, SaferProducts.gov public database export.
Released Oct 25, 2026 and checked Oct 25, 2026. Updated daily. Public domain (U.S. Government work). CPSC asks to be credited, and that no endorsement be implied.
Reports of harm are from the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission (CPSC), on SaferProducts.gov. CPSC does not endorse Hearth Record.